Friends TV Series

1-orwg2OUeQm1A33kjaEnCFQ

I have watched all ten seasons of Friends in 2010, 2011 and 2015. It gives me different view of life every time I watch it. I felt like Ross, Rachel, Monica, Chandler, Phoebe and Joe were part of my life. I was kind of missing them after I completed watching whole series.

It is an effective way to pick up language skill through daily TV series. Although that was the first purpose of mine I really started enjoying comedy and drama genres. It is amazing how TV series and movies can affect to our lives.

Leave a Reply

